DIY – Felt Car Play House Mat

20120923-133049.jpg

SOURCE

This is the cutest toy. No matter what stage of life you are in, you can appreciate and make this beautiful gift for your children, niece, nephews, friends kids or perhaps grand babies! I haven’t made it yet but, I just had to pop it on my blog so I wouldn’t forget to. When I make it I will try to use some organic felt type fabric. I haven’t got all the instructions on here because I would love you to visit the original creator HERE Narelle is so clever and she has all the measurements and a fab tutorial that you will love!
Enjoy ~ Sarah xxx

20120923-133111.jpg
SOURCE

2 thoughts on “DIY – Felt Car Play House Mat

Leave a Reply

